Calendar    

2019

Spring term

School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

Half term

18th - 22nd February

25th February - PD Day

School re-opens TUESDAY 26th FEBRUARY

Term ends

Friday 12th April

Summer Term

School re-opens Monday 29th April

Half term

27th May - 31st May

Term ends

Friday 19th July 2019

Autumn term starts

Monday 3rd September - PD Day

Tuesday 4th September - PD Day

Wednesday 5th September - School re-opens

Half term

28th October - 1st November

Term ends 

Friday 20th December

2020

Spring term starts

Monday 6th January - PD Day

Tuesday 7th January - School re-opens

Half term

17th February - 21st February

Term ends

Friday 3rd April

Summer term starts

Monday 20th April 

Half term 

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May

26th May - 29th May

Term ends

Friday 17th July

We use cookies on this website, no personal information is gathered.

Read More Read Less

Cookies & how we use them

A cookie is a small file, which is placed on your computer's hard drive, that helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. We use cookies, as most websites do, to help us improve our site and provide you with the best experience we can.

The only cookies we use are those provided Google Analytics to help us track the use of the site - these store no personal information about the users of the site and are completely unobtrusive to your use of the internet and our site.

By continuing we will assume that you have given consent to the use of cookies - you can update your browsers preferences at any time to prevent their use.