Here's our archive of our regular Friday Newsletters. Each details what's been happening in school and what's coming up.
Please click the title to access a pdf file.

2018 - 2019  
Friday Newsletter 9th November  Friday Newsletter 16th November
 Friday Newsletter 19th October Friday Newsletter 26th October
Friday Newsletter 5th October  Friday Newsletter 12th October
Friday Newsletter 21st September  Friday Newsletter 28th September
Friday Newsletter 7th Sept. 2018 Friday Newsletter 14th Sept 2018
2017 - 2018  
Friday Newsletter 20th July  
Friday Newsletter 6th July Friday Newsletter 13th July
Friday Newsletter 22nd June Friday Newsletter 29th June
Friday Newsletter 8th June Friday Newsletter 15th June
Friday Newsletter 18th May Friday Newsletter 25th May
Friday Newsletter 4th May Friday Newsletter 11th May
Friday Newsletter 20th April Friday Newsletter 27th April
Friday Newsletter 23rd March 2018 Thursday Newsletter 29th March 2018
Friday Newsletter 9th March 2018 Friday Newsletter 16th March 2018
Friday Newsletter 16th February 2018 Friday Newsletter 2nd March 2018
Friday Newsletter 2nd February 2018 Friday Newsletter 9th February 2018
Friday Newsletter 19th January 2018 Friday Newsletter 26th January 2018
Friday Newsletter 5th January 2018 Friday Newsletter 12th January 2018
Friday Newsletter 8th December 2017 Friday Newsletter 15th December 2017
Friday Newsletter 24th November 2017 Friday Newsletter 1st December 2017
Friday Newsletter 10th November 2017 Friday Newsletter 17th November 2017
Friday Newsletter 20th October 2017 Friday Newsletter 3rd November 2017
Friday Newsletter 6th October 2017 Friday Newsletter 13th October 2017
Friday Newsletter 22nd September 2017 Friday Newsletter 29th September 2017
Friday Newsletter 8th September 2017 Friday Newsletter 15th September 2017

We use cookies on this website, no personal information is gathered.

Read More Read Less

Cookies & how we use them

A cookie is a small file, which is placed on your computer's hard drive, that helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. We use cookies, as most websites do, to help us improve our site and provide you with the best experience we can.

The only cookies we use are those provided Google Analytics to help us track the use of the site - these store no personal information about the users of the site and are completely unobtrusive to your use of the internet and our site.

By continuing we will assume that you have given consent to the use of cookies - you can update your browsers preferences at any time to prevent their use.