Here's our archive of our regular Friday Newsletters. Each details what's been happening in school and what's coming up.
Please click the title to access a pdf file.

2021 - 2022  
Friday Newsletter 17th September  
Friday Newsletter 3rd September Friday Newsletter 10th September
   
2020 - 2021  
Friday Newsletter 16th July  
Friday Newsletter 2nd July Friday Newsletter 9th July
Friday Newsletter 18th June Friday Newsletter 25th June
Friday Newsletter 28th May Friday Newsletter 11th June
Friday Newsletter 14th May Friday Newsletter 21st May
Friday Newsletter 30th April Friday Newsletter 7th May
Thursday Newsletter 1st April  Friday Newsletter 23rd April
Friday Newsletter 19th March Friday Newsletter 26th March
Friday Newsletter 5th March  Friday Newsletter 12th March
Friday Newsletter 12th February 2021 Friday Newsletter 26th February
Friday Newsletter 29th January 2021 Friday Newsletter 5th February
Friday Newsletter 15th January 2021 Friday Newsletter 22nd January
Friday Newsletter 18th December Friday Newsletter 8th January 2021
Friday Newsletter 4th December Friday Newsletter 11th December
Friday Newsletter 20th November  Friday Newsletter 27th November
Friday Newsletter 6th November  Friday Newsletter 13th November
Friday Newsletter 16th October Thursday Newsletter 22nd October
Friday Newsletter 2nd October  Friday Newsletter 9th October
Friday Newsletter 18th September Friday Newsletter 25th September
Friday Newsletter 4th September Friday Newsletter 11th September
   
   

We use cookies on this website, no personal information is gathered.

Read More Read Less

Cookies & how we use them

A cookie is a small file, which is placed on your computer's hard drive, that helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. We use cookies, as most websites do, to help us improve our site and provide you with the best experience we can.

The only cookies we use are those provided Google Analytics to help us track the use of the site - these store no personal information about the users of the site and are completely unobtrusive to your use of the internet and our site.

By continuing we will assume that you have given consent to the use of cookies - you can update your browsers preferences at any time to prevent their use.